Thank you to our 2015-2016 Sustaining Members!!!

If you are not on this list and would like to be please email kim@wfca.com

1-800 Board Up 315 SE 7th Ave Portland OR 97214  www.1-800boardup.com
Jim Gillies – jwgboardup@live.com
Belfor Property Restoration

*1 Alarm Sponsor

12823 NE Airport Way Portland OR 97230 www.belfor.com
Katie Miller – katie.miller@belfor.com
(503) 408-8880
Benz Air Engineering 3822 SW Corbett Ave Portland OR 97239  www.benzco.com
Kevin Marple – kmarple@benzco.com(503) 228-7296
Boise Mobile Equipment 900 Boeing Street Boise ID 83705  www.bmefire.com
Jeff Ramey – jramey@bmefire.com
(208) 338-1444
Braun Northwest, Inc. PO Box 1204 Chehalis WA 98532  www.braunnw.com
Dick Straw – dickstraw@braunnw.com
(800) 245-6303
Complete Wireless Solutions 1758 22nd Street SE Salem OR 97302  www.cwsoregon.com
Mark Schumacher
mark@cwsoregon.com
(503) 362-1388
Fire Facilities 314 Wilburn Rd Sun Prairie OR 53590  www.firefacilities.com
Steve Hajewski  hajewski@firefacilities.com
(608) 327-3208
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc 910 Shelley St. Springfield OR 97477  www.hughesfire.com
NickHendricks
nhendricks@hughesfire.com
(541) 747-0072
Innova Legal Advisors One Centerpointe Dr. Suite 530 Lake Oswego OR 97036 www.innovalegaladvisors.com
Bob Blackmore
bob.blackmore@innovalegaladvisors.com
(503) 479-7175
Intel Corporation 5200 NE Elam Yound Parkway AL3-13 Hillsboro OR 97124  www.intel.com 
Tripp Robinson
tripp.robinson@intel.com
(971) 251-8800
Local Government Law Group, PC 975 Oak Street, Ste 700 Eugene OR 97401 www.speerhoyt.com
Carolyn Connelly
cbc@speerhoyt.com
(541) 485-5151
Mersereau Shannon LLP One SW Columbia #1600 Portland OR 97258 www.malloryco.com
Laurie Suran
lsuran@mershanlaw.com
(503) 781-7382
Northwest Safety Clean 5055 SE Lafayette Portland OR 97206 www.northwestsafetyclean.com
Sammy Hernandez
sammy@northwestsafetyclean.com
(503) 775-2114
OnSpot Automatic Tire Chains 4700 Quarter Horse Court/PO Box 608 Pilot Hill CA 95664 www.onspot.com
Ray Paul
ray.paul@onspot.com
(916) 296-5301
Peck Smiley Ettlin Architects, Inc. 4412 SW Corbett Ave. Portland OR 98239 www.psearchs.com
Hans Ettlin – hans@psearchs.com
(503) 248-9170
Provident Agency PO Box 11588 Pittsburg PA 15238 www.providentbenefits.com
Terry Newton  tnewton@providentbenefits.com
(800) 447-0360
Special Districts Association of Oregon PO Box 12613 Salem OR 97309 www.sdao.com
Jason Jantzi – jjantzi@sdao.com
(800) 285-5461 ext.106
Silke Communications, Inc 680 Tyler Street Eugene OR 97402 www.silkecom.com
Starsky Brolin – starsky@silkecom.com(541) 687-1611
Systems Design NW, Inc. PO Box 3510 Silverdale WA 98383 www.systemsdesignems.com
Mark Spice – marks@sdwems.com
(360) 394-7020
Task Force Tips 3701 Innovation Way Valparaiso OR 46383 www.tft.com
Doug O’Donnell – dod@tft.com
(219) 462-6161
VEBA 903 W 2nd Avenue. Ste 400 Spokane WA 99201 www.hraveba.org

(888) 659-8828

Ward Diesel Filter 133 Philo Road N Elmira NY 14903 www.warddiesel.com
Scott Beecher  scott.beecher@warddiesel.com
(800) 845-4665
Wilson Heirgood Associates 2930 Chad Drive / PO Box 1421 Eugene OR 97440 www.whainsurance.com
Jeff Griffin  – jaagriffin@aol.com
(800) 852-6140