OFCA 2016-2017 Board Roster

les hallman

President (2017)
Les Hallman, Assistant Fire Chief
Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue
11945 SW 70th Ave
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 649-8577
les.hallman@tvfr.com

Tim Moor

1st Vice President (2017)
Tim Moor, Fire Chief
Redmond Fire & Rescue
341 NW Dogwood Ave
Redmond, OR 97756
(541) 504-5000
tim.moor@redmondfireandrescue.org

No-Photo-Available

2nd Vice President (2017)

VACANT

Jim Aldrich

Past President (2017)
Jim Aldrich, Fire Chief
North Bay Fire District
PO Box 664
North Bend, OR 97459
(541) 756-3501
chiefaldrich@gmail.com

B. Boos_03-29-17

WFCA Representative (2017)
Bill Boos, Deputy Chief
City of Bend Fire Department
1212 SW Simpson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 322-6315
bboos@bendoregon.gov

Tom Williams

Director – Seat 1 (2017)
Tom Williams, Division Chief
Portland Fire & Rescue
55 SW Ash Street
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 823-4390
tom.williams@portlandoregon.gov

R-Leipfert

Director – Seat 2 (2017)
Rich Leipfert
175 NE First Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 435-5805
rich.leipfert@ci.mcminnville.or.us

Greg Marlar

Director – Seat 3 (2018)
Greg Marlar, Fire Chief
Douglas County Fire District No. 2
1400 Buckhorn Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-673-5503
gmarlar@dcfd.org

Darren Bucich

Director – Seat 4 (2018)
Darren Bucich, Fire Chief
McKenzie Fire & Rescue
42870 McKenzie Highway
Leaburg,  OR  97489
(541) 896-3311
dbucich@mckenziefire.com

Fred Charlton

Director – Seat 5 (2019)
Fred Charlton, Fire Chief
Clackamas Fire District #1
11300 SE Fuller Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
(503) 742-2600
fred.charlton@clackamasfire.com

John Wooten

Director – Seat 6 (2019)
John Wooten, Fire Chief
South Lane County Fire & Rescue
233 E Harrison Ave
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
(541) 942-4493
jwooten@southlanefire.org

Jeff_Griffin

Executive Director
Jeff Griffin
25030 SW Parkway Ave, Ste. 330
Wilsonville, OR  97070
(888) 846-5741
(541) 954-5707 cell
jaagriffin@aol.com

Greg_Keller

Managing Director
Greg Keller
25030 SW Parkway Ave, Ste. 330
Wilsonville, OR 97070
(888) 846-5741
greg@ofca.org

No-Photo-Available

Chaplain
Steve Brodehl
Hillsboro Fire Department
240 S First Avenue
Hillsboro, OR  97123
(503) 341-1621 cell
brodehl125@gmail.com

Sections

EMS Section
Joe Raade, President
South Lane County Fire & Rescue
233 Harrison Ave.
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
(541) 942-4493
jraade@southlanefire.org

Safety & Health Section
Brian Stewart, President
Clackamas Fire District #1
11300 SE Fuller Road
Milwaukie, OR 97222
brian.stewart@clackamasfire.com

Instructors Section
Jason McKinnon, President
Sandy Fire District #72
17460 Bruns Ave
Sandy, OR 97055
j.mckinnon@sandyfire.org

Fire Marshals Section
Susie Maniscalco, President
Bend Fire & Rescue
1212 SW Simpson Ave
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 322-6381
smaniscalco@bendoregon.gov

Honor Guard Commander
Amanda Schmitt
Hoodland Fire District #7
469634 E. Highway 26
Welches, OR 97067
(503) 622-3256
(503) 869-8559 cell
ofshg.statecommander@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Officers:

Jim Walker,Oregon State Fire Marshal
4760 Portland Rd. NE
Salem, OR 97305
(503) 934-8216
jim.walker@state.or.us

Eriks Gabliks, Director DPSST
4190 Aumsville Highway, SE
Salem, OR  97301
(503) 378-2332
eriks.gabliks@state.or.us

David Lehrfeld, Medical Director EMS & Trauma Systems
Oregon Health Authority
800 NE Oregon St, Suite 465
Portland, OR 97232
(917) 673-0631
david.p.lehrfeld@state.or.us

Nancy Hirsch, Chief, FPD
Oregon Department of Forestry Office
503-945-7205
nancy.hirsch@state.or.us