EMS Section

The EMS Section is a recognized sub-group of the Oregon Fire Chiefs Association. Our purpose is to promote EMS within the fire service, assist the OFCA on EMS issues, and to provide fire-based EMS with a voice

President: Director: Secretary:

Amy Hanifan Joe Raade [VACANT]

Asst. Fire Chief Division Chief

McMinnville Fire South Lane County Fire & Rescue

Vice President:  Director:   Past President:

Drew Norris Jerry Huff Sherry Bensema

Deputy Chief Volunteer Battalion Chief / EMS Coord. EMS Coordinator

Bend Fire & Rescue Charleston Fire Lyons Fire

Director:  Treasurer:

Mike Kissel Frank Ehrmantraut

Division Chief of EMS Division Chief of EMS

Corvallis Fire Department Polk County Fire District #1


25030 SW Parkway Ave

Suite 330

Wilsonville, OR 97070

(888) 846-5741 / ofca@ofca.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software