2020-21 Memorial wall

Dedicated to Oregon fire service members, active or retired, who have passed away within the last year.

May their bravery and commitment to serving others never be forgotten.

In honorable memory of

Darrell Patterson, Fire Chief (retired)

Dave Fox, District Chief (retired)

Dave Pearson, Captain

Don Milligan, Fire Chief (retired)

Galen Lynn Hoodenpyl, Divison Chief (retired)

Glen Phillips, Division Chief  (retired)

Mark Hornshuh, Captain

Mike Jennings, Firefighter (retired)

Walt Platt, Chief (retired)

"To live in hearts we leave behind is not to die." 

- Thomas Campbell

To submit the name of a fallen Oregon fire service member from within the last year, please reach out to ofca@ofca.org.


25030 SW Parkway Ave

Suite 330

Wilsonville, OR 97070

(888) 846-5741 / ofca@ofca.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software